Blizzard Downloader Patch 3.3


I love the new looks of the Blizzard Downloader.  It just sums up what we have been fighting for in one little image.  You see the Lich King, someone that looks like the Orc Shaman responsible for turning Arthas, and some hot Banshee or Naga babe in the background.  They will die.

Moving on…

What am I going to be doing while I wait for this downloader?

  1. Clean the house
  2. Write a blog
  3. Listen to Pandora Radio since I feel like I’ve been away from music for a bit
  4. Play some Borderlands
  5. Get ready for work
  6. Hope the downloader finishes before I leave
  7. Figure out how to raid as a Beast Master Hunter

That’s a good list.

‘Til next time…

! Guntitan

One Response to “Blizzard Downloader Patch 3.3”

  1. Ironweaver Says:

    When you figure out how to do that, raid as a beast mastery hunter come tell me.

Leave a Reply

