Oper Mini 5 Beta


Opera Mini 5 Beta Icon

Totally  kicks ass!

Go test it out for yourself.  Makes browsing Wowhead a breeze, now loads the full page of Wow Insider, but I can’t blog on WordPress.  Remember it’s only the Beta and they still have time to fix it.

I almost got everything I asked for, here’s my tweet to them about 5 days before they released the beta:

Opera Mini 5 Twitter

Did you see?  I asked for Tabs, and a find, we were on the same page.  Uh huh!  GT is genius.

Next release I get copy & paste.  One can dream right?

! Guntitan

Leave a Reply

