Someone is taking bloggin’ seriously


Hey everyone,

I was in the market for a laptop for a few months now and after much deliberating:

My requirements were Bluetooth, illuminated keyboard, 4 GB ram, etc.

I got my new toy!  

Pics

MacBook Boxes

Out of the shipping box still inside the box.

MacBook out of box with WoW running

New MacBook running World of Warcraft

Graphics

With a 256 MB video card this machine is made to play World of Warcraft.  Playing on my desktop I never knew that the game could look so beautiful and have a rich environment that paid attention to detail.  Running the game for the first time on this Mac was just amazing.

Control

I had my first run through of the game on this MacBook and can say that I had a very difficult time killing horde with no mouse, right click or Num Lock.  The Horde had it easy killing me.  I need to read the Key Bindings or get a mouse!

Specs

MacBook 13.3″ | 2.4 GHz

  • Processor 2.4GHz Intel Core 2 Duo
  • Memory 4GB 1066MHz DDR3 SDRAM – 2x2GB
  • Hard Drive 250GB Serial ATA @ 5400 rpm
  • Optical Drive SD 8x (DVD+R DL/DVD+RW/CD-RW)

Screenshots

Killing Murlocs

screenshot_040409_2358501

screenshot_040509_003814

screenshot_040409_235751

‘Til next time…

! Guntitan

One Response to “Someone is taking bloggin’ seriously”

  1. […] Added more MacBook screenshots I added them to Someone is taking bloggin’ seriously post. […]

Leave a Reply

