Frozen…


Hey everyone,

I’m still here. I am working on a few posts for the starting zones in Northend, major Hunter glyphs, obtaining gold for your flying mount, and leveling the engineering profession in Outland to atleast level 350.

My WOW playing days have been cut down to atleast 1 day a week. I will try to convince my wife to let me play tonight.

‘Til next time…

! Guntitan

2 Responses to “Frozen…”

  1. try to convince your wife to *let* you play?
    lol i hope you are joking!

    The Ice Stone has melted.

  2. give your wife a free trail, that should do the trick 🙂

Leave a Reply

