Stuck fishing.


Aye!

I made it to my “new home base,”  Shattrath City, and tried to fish outside of it.  During the quest Rather Be Fishin’ for Seth’s Graphite Fishing Pole, I ran out of eels to kill.   While waiting for them to respawn I tried fishing.  “Requires skill level of 400” or something like that.  WTF?  I’m only at 195.  I remembered a response to a post I put up on Wowhead’s forums that gave me a good fishing site.  Here it is:

http://www.elsanglin.com/

Yes.  I spent hours and hours in Feralas catching fish to level my fishing skill and cooking.  I’m not even done.  I think I should head back to Outlands.  I’m so tired of fishing.  The ironic news is that when I went to visit Nat Pagle to increase my max fishing skill  there was a level 80 leveling his fishing skill.  At least I’m not him.

I would hate to be someone who would be tempted to run some battlegrounds or instances to acquire some epic gear drops.  I’m just in Outlands trying to reach level 80 before some other expansion hits.  I am the king! <== couldn’t think of anything else to say.

I joined Scryer.  Is that bad for me?  Or it doesn’t matter ’cause there is better stuff in Outlands?

‘Til next time…

! Guntitan

One Response to “Stuck fishing.”

  1. […] powerful.  A time killer while waiting for something to sell on the AH?  I guess so.  Beats fishing that’s for […]

Leave a Reply

