Print Screen Addon


/ooc

I would be a happier blogger if there were a Print Screen addon that I could click that creates the screen shot and upload it to WordPress at the same time. As of right I have blog worthy screen shots sitting in my World of Warcraft folder that I have never uploaded to the web.

It would be nice if it did two more things.

  1. Preview the screen shot before you upload.
  2. I like how Snipping Tool lets you highlight a spot on your screen. It would be nice if it did that too.

I guess only one person could wish.

~ buraisho

One Response to “Print Screen Addon”

  1. I too wish for this.

Leave a Reply

