Un’Goro Crater


Aye!

Q:  What’s good about being sick?

A:  Being able to play World of Warcraft for hours until you collapse on your chair.  Now that’s what I call a flu remedy.

List of quests in Un’Goro Crater that yield good Mail armor for Hunters:

  1. A Little Help From My Friends – Part of a chain but gives you Clayridge Helm.
  2. Beware of Pterrordax – Finish this quest and get Ghotslab Gloves.
  3. The Bait for Lar’korwi – Part of a chain but gives you Outrider Leggings.  I didn’t keep it cause I got Infernal Trickster Leggings from Maraudon.

I completed all the quests that I could pick up in Un’Goro Crater as a level 50 beast master hunter.  I would say most of them are pretty easy.  Your basic kill quests and collection quests.  The horde here aren’t always friendly so watch out.

The first Devilsaur that I encountered surprised me and killed me.  Ganked a whole bunch after that.  Sorry to anyone who was trying to come here and tame one.

Those Stone Guardians are really tough.  Haven’t killed one yet.  I would wait until they turn orange or yellow to you.  They are still red to me.

‘Til next time…

! Guntitan

Leave a Reply

