Aspect of the Viper


Aspect of the Viper

100 yd range
Instant
The hunter takes on the aspect of the viper, causing ranged attacks to regenerate mana but reducing your total damage done by 50%. Mana gained is based on the speed of your ranged weapon. Only one Aspect can be active at a time.

Aye!

What can I say about this?  As of 3.0.2 we have Aspect of the Viper.  Hunters needed a faster way to replenish mana.  Blizzard fixed US.  No more running away and no more running out of mana.

Now I can blast away with Aspect of the Hawk, then when I’m out of mana I can throw on Aspect of the Viper, fill up my mana bar, switch back on Aspect of the Hawk, and fire away until the mob or mobs are dead.

I’m still feeling my way around as a revamped Hunter.  Blogs will be posted at a minimum until I can figure out myself.  I still need to find me a gorilladin but I’m waiting until I hit level 53.

Now WTH is shot rotation?

‘Til next time…

! Guntitan

Leave a Reply

