Level 40.


Aye!

I hit level 40 and I don’t know where to go next.  Any suggestions?  I know I’ll be gathering pet skills once I hit level 43.  (I’m going to save me the trouble of traveling between continents) I’ll go after King Bangladash for Claw (Rank 6) and Dash (Rank 2).  For Prowl (Rank 2), I’m going after Elder Shadowmaw Panther (level 42 – 43).  I really need to know where I should go after that.  What areas give good armor as drops or quest rewards?  Please comment.

‘Til next time…

! Guntitan

Leave a Reply

