It does exist! – Part II


Inside The Forlorn Mine _NPCscan went off while Maintaining Discipline for the White Polar Bear mount. I figured it was on the flight path circling Brunnhildar village. Time-Lost Proto-Drake flies around counter clock wise so I did too.  After seconds of not finding him I realized I might not catch up and to fly the opposite way.

Humanoid tracking was on so I had to turn on dragonkin tracking.  The beast was not on path highlighted by _NPCscan Overlay.  For whatever reason I had a hard time getting aggro flying by him.  I was scared someone else was going to come.  The stubborn dragon did not want to follow me.  When I finally got aggro, I landed near the edge of Brunnhildar village.

Right-clicked the dragon hoping my Hand-Mounted Pyro Rocket went off.  It came close enough that I started to shoot it. Pet was on passive. Turned on defensive. Killed it. Looted mount and took screen shots then got wife aggro for playing.

‘Til next time…

! Guntitan

Edit:

I rewrote it a bit.

2 Responses to “It does exist! – Part II”

  1. Congratulations! That’s excellent!

  2. Gun I might pass my math class and holy crap Mania commented your blog that is excellent!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

